Skip To Main Content

 

SBDM Council Members 2023-2024

Adam Hatcher, Principal | adam.hatcher@warren.kyschools.us

Alex Holder, Teacher | alex.holder@warren.kyschools.us

Allen Michael Corder, Teacher | allen.corder@warren.kyschools.us

Taylor Blankenship, Teacher | taylor.blankenship@warren.kyschools.us

Brian Brausch, Parent | brian.brausch@wku.edu

Shanetti Jones, Parent | shanettijones@hotmail.com

Natalie Dyer, Secretary | natalie.dyer@warren.kyschools.us


SBDM Council Meeting Calendar