Skip To Main Content

Guidance Department

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Candace Jaggers, Last Names A - G, Candace.Jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
Kasey Board, Last Names H - O,  Kasey.Board@warren.kyschools.us
LeAnn Freeman, Last Names  P -  Z,  LeAnn.Freeman@warren.kyschools.us                     
Lori Foust, Accommodations Counselor, Lori.Foust@warren.kyschools.us
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Kevin Clark, Intervention Specialist   Kevin.Clark@warren.kyschools.us
Holly Whittinghill, Transition Readiness Coach   Holly.Whittinghill@warren.kyschools.us

Gretchen Bush, Registrar   Gretchen.Bush@warren.kyschools.us
Jennifer Wallace, Secretary   Jennifer.Wallace@warren.kyschools.us
 

CONTACT US

Greenwood High School
Guidance Department
5065 Scottsville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Phone:  270-781-0914
Fax:  270-842-203
 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM

To access and receive scholarship, college visit, and other important information from the Guidance Office please follow us on Twitter:   @_GHS_Guidance
Please follow us on Instagram: @ghs_guidance

REQUEST A MEETING WITH YOUR COUNSELOR

Click here to request a meeting with your counselor
 

12th Grade Information

LETTERS OF RECOMMENDATION

When requesting a letter of recommendation, please allow a minimum of five school days. Fill out the corresponding Google Form to request a letter of recommendation:
Last name A-G (Jaggers) https://goo.gl/forms/agQcOq9l6nFoiH1v2
Last name H-O (Board) https://goo.gl/forms/uKk9ooNoKTWLax763
Last name P-Z (Freeman) https://goo.gl/forms/icI36rRmtxWFKscR2
Accomodations (Foust) https://forms.gle/tgosLgribxPmoQ4R7
 

Below is a link allowing parents and students to report a bullying situation at School.

Report a Bully

Useful Links

Registration

Diploma Tracks

Request A Transcript

Class of 2008 to Present:

Prior to the Class of 2008:
Contact Becky Hurley
at 270-745-0991


Testing Websites

ACT
PLAN
PSAT
SAT

Financial Aid

KEES Money 
KHEAA
FAFSA

Grade Placement

The following credit requirements must be met to be placed in the respective grade level:

  • Sophomore - 6 credits
  • Junior - 12 credits
  • Senior - 18 credits
  • Graduate - 26 credits